Faculty Members
 
 
Dr Miri

Dr. Ramin Miri (Founder)

Professor of  Medicinal  Chemistry (Full Time Member)
 
Tel:07132303872

Mail: Mirir@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link



 
Dr Mirkhani

Dr. Hossain Mirkhani (Director) 

Pharmacologist 

Tel:07132303872

Mail:   Mirkhanh@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


 
 

Dr. Katayoun Javidnia (Co-Founder) 

Professor of  Medicinal Chemistry (Part Time Member) 

Tel:07132303872

Mail: Javidniak@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


 

Dr. Bahram Hemmateenejad (Co-Founder)

 Professor of  Analytical Chemistry (Part Time Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail: hemmatb@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


 

Dr. Omidreza Firuzi (Co-Director)

Associate Professor of Pharmacology (Full Time  Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail: Firuzio@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


 

Dr. Amirreza Jassbi 

Associate Professor of  Phytochemistry (Full Time Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail: Jassbiar@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


 

Dr. Najmeh Edraki 

Assistant Professor of  Medicinal  Chemistry (Full Time Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail: edrakin@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


   

Dr. MohammadReza Panjehshahin (Co-Founder)

Professor of Imunology (Part Time Member)  

Tel:07132303872

Mail:   Panjesh@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link



Dr. Zahra Amirghofran (Co-Founder) 

Professor of Imunology (Part Time Member)   

Tel:07132303872

Mail:   amirghz@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


Dr. Mahdi Khoshneviszadeh 

Assistant Professor of  Medicinal  Chemistry (Part Time Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail: m.khoshneviszadeh@gmail.com

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link
66



Dr. Amirhossein sakhteman
 
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Tel:07132426070




 
 

Dr. Mehrdad Askarian 

Professor of Community and Preventive Medicine (Part Time Member)

Tel:07132303872

Mail:  Askariam@sums.ac.ir

Pubmed Link , Scopus Link


 

Dr. Gholamabbas Dehghani  (Co-Founder)
 
Professor of Physiology

Tel:07132303872

Mail: dehghang@sums.ac.ir 

Pubmed Link, Scopus Link


  

Dr.Seyed Mohammad hossein Tabaei (Co-Founder)

Organic Chemist

Tel:07132303872

Mail:  


 
 
 
Medicinal and Natural peroducts Chemistry Research Center
  Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Tel :+987132303872
Fax :+987132332225
P.O. BOX: 71345-3388
Email : mncrc@sums.ac.ir

Ph.D. by Research
Introduction
 
Workshop and Congress
New
Past
Useful Links